My Own Quotes:I can reject the reality but I can't deny it

your_profile_picture.jpg

Sunday is always boring for me.I don't have a job so it makes me remind that.People have a holiday but I am always on a holiday.Even I don't get the amount of traffic that I usually get in Sunday.

So I was thinking what to do in this situation.How to get active and fight off this depression.This is when I have decided that I should start writing the thoughts that comes to my head like a quote.Yeah,the quote you are seeing above is my own quote,it is not taken from anywhere.I hope you will like it and let me know your thought about it.

Before leaving my blog you may feel curious to know a little bit about me.This is why I have decided to write a little bit about me in here.

Who am I?

I was a web designer before but now I am mostly focused on writing.I take writing seriously even though I started writing to escape from reality.I write story,fiction,non-fiction and poetry and I even used to write jokes.I don't write jokes anymore because my jokes aren't very popular but who knows someday maybe I will start writing again.

Here are the links to my writings,you may take a look if you want.

Some of my writings:


My Daughter Got Engaged ( Fiction Story)

The Awkward Date ( Fiction Story)

The Boy Whose Life Fell Apart:Chapter-2 ( Novel)

The Boy Whose Life Fell Apart:Chapter-1 ( Novel)

A Dreamer,John Lennon and A Powerful Comment in Steemit ( Blog)

Nocturnal Thoughts ( Poem)


Thank you for reading.Support me by upvote,comment and resteem on this post.


City Photo Tumblr Banner (1).png

City Photo Tumblr Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center