RE: RE: "Become so financially free that you forget that it's pay day"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Become so financially free that you forget that it's pay day"

RE: "Become so financially free that you forget that it's pay day"

I'm trying to get around to analyzing my income and expenses.

I found a tool that looks very promising: firefly-iii. It allows you to keep track of your different accounts, and all the financial flows.

But I want to have a historic view, so I downloaded my bank statements and I'm trying to import those but so far I haven't been completely successful yet.

As soon as I've done that, I will know how much money really need every month and how much I can save or invest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center