Happiness is a form of self-respect ❤️

IMG_7488.PNG
source

Today was one of those days that I just felt lost. And as I scrolled through my Instagram account, this post came up. Posts like these remind me that we need
to realize that we deserve to be happy, and that's a form of respect: respecting yourself enough to allow yourself to be happy everyday.

I then asked myself, is it time for a change?

I think to be able to change something, you need to be brave enough to admit that there are problems.

Looking at it from another perspective, without judging too quickly, it could just be one of those down days and this feeling will go away tomorrow. We need to remind ourselves that this is life and We will feel different tomorrow. Just try to improve and do little things that make you happy everyday.

I do believe that if you can adjust your attitude, you can change anything, including how you see the world.

Mental health is more important than anything. Even more than physical health. If your mind is healthy, your body will follow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now