Quote of the Day #53

In my former glory on our STEEM network it was joked that I was the best MS-paint artist here. Folks lined up with art requests and I obliged, of course. Since about 6 months ago life seemingly took a turn towards the gutter and I rode that bitch straight into it, but with that being said I'm back into a mode mentally that I am hungry for the success I once took for granted. Lessons have been learned with the plenum of my prior work fading into history.. But that won't stop me from getting back into my grind and getting shit done. Sure things were good and then went to shit.. that doesn't mean things are destined to be shit though. It's going to take a lot of hard work to regain ground to where I was... But I'm hell bent on getting out of this gutter and getting back moon bound.

When the going gets tough, the tough get better!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now