NLP Thought for Today #2 | The Map is not the Territory

Be in love with your life.Every detail of it. (14).png

Everyone has their own personal "map of reality"

We experience reality through our senses, our filter systems, our beliefs. Therefore, other people might view the world differently. We should acknowledge and appreciate other people's interpretation of the world.

Why am I sharing this?

As you might learn from the video I posted earlier, I am currently doing an online NLP (=neuro linguistic programming) course. I have read numerous NLP books in the past and thought that a comprehensive online course would deepen my knowledge about the subject. Throughout the course, I am having numerous AHA moments that I would love to share with you. Who knows, maybe it will help you, maybe it will motivate you, maybe it will spark a little AHA moment in your mind, too. And that will be the biggest reward.

Your inspiranka

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center