RE: RE: If You Follow Me... You May Want To Unfollow | I Am Going To Post A Lot... Because I Can
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Follow Me... You May Want To Unfollow | I Am Going To Post A Lot... Because I Can

RE: If You Follow Me... You May Want To Unfollow | I Am Going To Post A Lot... Because I Can

I feel you on this. I haven't been here nearly as long, but it is kind of deflating to crank out something that I feel in unique just to have it completely ignored.

Like, I know nobody asked for/wants super hero haikus, but I do it in hope they'll at least find one person who thinks they're funny and worth their time, but I'm not going to let it stop me from creating if I don't. Worse comes to worse, at least Steemit makes your art tangible for later use.

But keep your chin up man. I love your installments of "My life as a Child Actor" real cool stuff.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now