Introducing My Quick-Share! :D I Got A New Idea!

Quick Share.png

For sure you know the fast changes which are happening around Steemit and boost the entire Steem Ecosystem.

Much different application are coming out looking for their way in this economy. One, for example, is Zappl. The Blockchain based Twitter. Personally, I like the possibility to share quickly short messages. For me, Steemit is still a blogging site which I like.


With zappl, there is a development to share quick and short messages, but you know what? Maybe you will laugh, but when a zapp is in your feed, I have the feeling that it destroys a bit the overall feed appearance. I hope it will come out soon for IOS.

You have to know that I like Design. You saw it maybe already in my thumbnails or titles. Design is really important to me.


In the last weeks, I couldn't be really active here. I mean I wasn't able to write longer posts. Shorter ones should not have been a problem, but then the designer within would rebel. I am just talking about me, maybe for you, it's not a problem, and that's good.

I was thinking about how I can realize to post even shorter messages without compromising my design wishes. To make sure to deliver Content on a regular basis, but also with a good mix in term of the lengths.


And also now Design is the solution. :D This thumbnail you see I will use whenever I want to share something quickly, for example, my thoughts on some topics or questions I want to ask you. Everything which needs no preparation. Typing and sharing even on the go. Or mainly on the go. I want for myself that Steemit gets a much better everyday use experience for myself.

Why Am I telling you this?.png

Simple. I want that you know what to expect. I don't want that my readers have particular expectations and get disappointed because they thought there would be more. Through design, I am trying to categorize and separate​ my content and give them a structure.


If you see this thumbnail, you know now that it's something really quick.

I thank you so much for reading. This is nothing official; it's only something I personally came up with. Maybe it's also something for you.

Follow,Upvote, Resteem Red .png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center