Did You Watch 'Bohemian Rhapsody' Movie?

(Image credits: Indianexpress.com)


There have only been a very few movies in my lifetime that have been able to move me the way 'Bohemian Rhapsody' did. This comes from a huge Queen fan, so there was an emotional aspect involved even before I started the movie. The movie is titled after Queen's most famous Rock anthem ever-Bohemian Rhapsody.

The movie beautifully captures the beginning, rise and fall or the legendary Rock band Queen-mainly focusing on the life of lead singer, Freddie Mercury. Rami Malek plays the role of Freddie Mercury and I can honestly say I did not see a difference between the two people. Kudos to the makeup artists.

The movie touches some sensitive points of Freddie Mercury-his bisexuality and his excessive partying. However, it also emphasizes his contribution to Queen, Rock and music in general. He was a true legend. He is a true legend.

I highly recommend this movie to anybody who has not seen it. If you did watch it, what did you think?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now