my quarantine goals and challengs -repairing electronic goods

Hello blog friends, this time I will share my experience this week, as long as I am in quarantine, as long as my corona outbreak remains at home and this makes me very bored, but after my boredom, an idea suddenly appears that according to I was effective to work on while I was in quarantine, many of my electronic goods had been damaged, on this occasion I had the opportunity to fix all of this while studying.

This idea that I thought might be able to get rid of my boredom during quarantine, was also useful for myself, also for my family to repair damaged items, such as my old cellphone, room decorative lights, watches, and other electronic items, as well as goods I can also help repair my brother's broken toys, and this makes me happy with what I can help at home. In addition, I was also busy writing articles, because I like to write, not only articles, but I am also writing novels that are in the process. In my opinion this is very lucky because I am looking for income through my hobby.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now