Dear Diary: I Hope To Get Some Good Sleep Tonight And Get Some Good Dreams Too 😊

P_20181226_172538_p_1_1_1.jpg

I don't know what happened this morning but I had an eerie nightmare or whatever that was because I know that I haven't gotten some sleep but the dream was about me in a building where I experienced a terrorism act which a group of soldiers died there.

It is not like that though, I see soldiers (or what I perceived to see) some of them get into positions inside a building and then get hit and died. Some even died piled up on top of each other, it is quite as weird as it sounds but maybe it is what happens sometimes in real war.

Maybe it was just nothing but it was something, vivid dream and yet I didn't came off from a deep sleep. Well those are what dreams are very weird but sometimes pleasant. That is why I am cutting back on my coffee consumption because it disturbs my sleep patter.

It is just good that I am using Gabapentin and it does make me feel relaxed, some of my pains alleviated, and really helps me get a quality good sleep. Often I would come out of sleep feeling really refreshed but I do not know why even though I have a good hemoglobin level which should solve insomnia for that matter.

But now at least I am having a supportive medication that is like hitting four or more birds with one stone. But I am confident that this night I might be able to get some shut eye. The weather is not helping because it is very hot although I needed the hot weather to help me with my fluid management.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center