RE: RE: From China with Love - Squeaking Metal
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From China with Love - Squeaking Metal

RE: From China with Love - Squeaking Metal

It's quite unfortunate how its now more of quantity than quality with these manufacturing companies.

Nothing is more painful than not getting value for your money, I mean we work so hard why not allow us enjoy the value of our labour?

The dish washing soap is also a problem from my end, I think I will also resort to manufacturing my own as the ingredients are easily accessible. I wonder how expensive is foam booster that these companies can't throw in there.

You'd be doing the dishes and be left with a sponge that refuses to foam, quite frustrating.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center