Quantum Resistant Ledger - price Ladder to the moon? 🚀🚀🚀

I posted about QRL 19 days ago, I guess that was a good buy zone after all!

Seeing some promise in Quantum Resistant Ledger!
@coininstant/picked-up-some-more-qrl-on-the-dip

Screenshot 2021-07-26 at 8.47.27 AM.png

Whoa...Looks like QRL finally bottomed near 15 cents!

What a deal!! I haven't really checked in on these coins since, however I'm pleased at the progress sop far. I expect these coins to go to 50K a piece one day, maybe higher? Haha!! QRL to the moon! I'm glad I picked up some more QRL on the dip last month!! I learned about QRL here on HIVE, so thanks! HIVE is the best place for learning about coin investing for sure!
Screenshot 2021-07-26 at 8.49.17 AM.png

Follow @coininstant for more!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now