Gooooood Morning, Babylon!

I mean, really.

Most of us have been jamming this song for over a decade. Not me. I was gifted this song in Arizona. Oklahoma. What does it matter?

Are we really supposed to now pretend that we don’t exist?

There’s no going back.

622980A2-85DB-4390-92A6-FB5595805F71.jpeg

We hack Telegram or we down it.

If you don’t care we don’t care.

D542B98C-7EBB-42B7-9B07-B4014208F3B8.jpeg

Bring your playbooks and your witnesses.

Bring your moms.

Zoom calls with agreed upon rules.

Conversations without rules.

Witnesses.

Who needs ‘em?

Is this war?

Youth is narcissistic.

Not their fault. Millennials were targeted as were the boomers.

9/11 anguish kept from 9/11 obviously generations.

Millenial. Amillennial. Premillenial.

Hermeneutics. Eschatology.

Relevant?

Old people in the fight too.

Some of us have grandchildren we made promises to.

I put my grandson here and blockchain is where everybody should be.

I despise social media and media.

But for now…

Test Streams already bearing fruit.

He who is in me…

Always remember never forget that.

Thanks for the force multiplication @Garro!

That mountain meet-up was flowin’ with quantum.

514B15A3-5D6E-4F76-90AD-BB911295AA61.jpeg

Garro’s Blurt!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center