Perhaps the SICKEST thing I've ever seen on Youtube!

I didn't realize that the rubik's cube had evolved into an-almost-infinite number of squares (and/or rectangles).

I just discovered this video of a guy solving a 17 X 17 X 17 rubik-type cube.

The video has OVER 5.7 MILLION VIEWS!

And is over 2 and a half hours long!

I would guess that those millions of views are people who watched for probably no longer that 10 minutes... a few minutes at the beginning - skip to about 1 hour - skip another 45 minutes or so, and then to the last 2 or 3 minutes. That's what I did, anyway.

Anyone who watches the whole video... there must be a psychiatrist out there for you somewhere!

My suggestion for this guy is to speed it up for a time lapse version - and make it about 4 minutes, max!

BUT - The SAD and SICKEST thing about the whole video... AT THE END, he puts it up on the desk to finish solving it in the final 10 seconds, and it's just out of camera view when he says, "I DID IT."

SO after all that work and all that time, we don't get to really see it solved!!!

ONE OF THE VIEWER'S COMMENTS:

"2.5 hours and at the very end you set it down out of camera view so we cant see it ha! then the video ends with out showing what just took you 2.5 hours ahahaha oh man, the irony is palpable."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now