Ask Me Anything about self-publishing Facebook Live next week

I traditionally published my first book. But now I've self published three books in the past six months!

In fact, one of my books is currently #1 in a variety of categories across Amazon.

575-overall.jpg

I don't know everything about self publishing, but I know infinitely more than I knew six months ago. I shudder to think about having to learn all of that again, so I hope I can save you the trouble.

I'm holding a Facebook Live next week. You can Ask Me Anything about self publishing.

Here's the details of the event:

Submit your questions in advance by commenting on this post. I'll be giving away a bundle of The War of Art + my book The Heart to Start to whomever asks the best question.

See you there!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now