Dear Diary: My Church Will Be Making A Medical Mission Near Our Village Tomorrow

medical mission.jpg
mcgi.org

Maybe if there is a steemian living near me or our town and wants to get some free services by a medical mission by mcgi.org they can proceed in Calumpang Elementary School here in Calumpit Town of Bulacan Province.

If I were just able I can maybe get some free vitamins because they are giving those particularly some Vitamin C which I use to make my guts absorb iron from the foods that I eat.

Now I do not have to take some iron supplements because my hemoglobin is very much normal and helps me endure the effects of my Cinacalcet, my parathyroid medication and at least I can eat unlike other patients that just give up because of its appetite loss side-effects.

Anyway mcgi.org is doing medical mission everyday from selected areas so this time it will be held in the home village of the vice presiding Minister bro. Daniel Razon.

There are many free services given by the church and it includes free schooling with free meals, books, uniforms, etc. There is also a free dialysis but it is in Manila so sadly I would not be able to avail it.

Bible study is free and you just have to ask for it by visiting the website or the locality near you. 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now