Publicity Competition

I think its time to get a decent publicity competition in place. Perhaps s monthly one. I'm an ideas man more than an implementer, but I will certainly publicise the competition.

The reason I want one is because before I start to really talk about Hive with authority to my viewers and possible investors, I want to be sure I understand the basics and I need as many good aids as I can have to publicise the benefits of the HIVE ecosystem and to honestly acknowledge the downsides.

And we have no decent publicity. I think a competition for good punchy short videos, and perhaps another for longer videos.

So I invite you veteran competition creators to create some competitions and I will do my bit by inviting my viewers to take part or to watch how we do things here at the real decentraland.
PUBLICITY.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment