First Impressions of Player Unknown Battlegrounds on Xbox One S

Merry Christmas Steemians!

I hope you are all enjoying your day!

I have been playing a new game recently, thanks to recommendations from @grownfolksgaming and @gamingwithbaz, PUBG - this battle royale 100 player game, is seriously good.

I played a few games alone - noobishly if I say so myself - and then picked up squad games with @grownfolksgaming and co, I have to say I am overall extremely satisfied with this game, yes there are a few bugs, but the concept, the different situations you can come across, and the game itself is fantastic.

Below is a quick clip of some of my first kills, enjoy!



Do you play this game? If so get adding me and give me some tips!

If you want to see more content, go check my Instagram over at @kezzaatgaming (Plugged or what?)
Stay tuned for more!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center