Ptoy Coin Cup and handle

Hi everybody,

I'm Cryptoz and I am passionate about Bitcoin and Altcoins (Trading and Mining them). But here I will only talking about Technical analysis, entries, targets... Not mining

Today I want to talk about Ptoy and cup and handle formation

A few days ago I was talking with a friend about Ptoy "Should I invest in Ptoy?" after this question I've told to him "Of course because IMO there's a cup and handle formation"

And now look at this nice cup and handle formation. I think the price can double soon, the best is to invest in it now. Or when it will have the dump,after the throwback on it around 10K.

It's really simple a cup and handle is like that. Like on this image :

ptoy cup and handle.png

Generally when there's a cup and handle, the currency is rising, so you can invest in it.

It's a simple TA but really important for earning money!

It's my first post, there are more to come.

I will launch a private group soon, Contact me on Twitter or send me a message in private here in you want more info. I will keep you posted!

You can follow me on Twitter : https://twitter.com/crypto_mountain

Thanks,

Cryptoz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center