{Férias} Resumo do Natal.

Estou a 6 dias sem postar nada pq viajei com minha família.

Foi legal, demos umas risadas, mas não foi bom como nos anos passados, pq estamos passando por um momento conturbado em nossas vidas. E minha mãe, que é a mais afetada, não conseguiu aproveitar.

Ontem retornamos, hoje trabalho, e amanhã saímos para uma nova viagem, de mais 5 dias. Espero que dessa vez ela consiga aproveitar um pouco.

Feliz Natal à todos e nos vemos em 2019!

nataltrsite.jpg

(English: I am 6 days without posting anything because I traveled with my family.

It was cool, we laughed, but it was not good like in years past, because we are going through a troubled moment in our lives. And my mother, who is the most affected, could not take advantage.

Yesterday we returned, today I work, and tomorrow we leave for a new trip, of another 5 days. I hope this time she can enjoy it a little.

Merry Christmas to all and see you in 2019!)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now