Thomas Wictor: I've been threatened by a psychopath with a glitter bomb.

Here's the deal:

I got sent THIS.

I'm housebound with PTSD and Meniere's disease. I can take short trips, but I can't fly. Ever.

Any amount of stress makes me do this:

I also get "drop attacks." That's self-explanatory.

I almost made myself projectile vomit here:

I've been on Valium and diuretics since 2011. I'm a threat to NOBODY.

Today, I got a device in the mail. If I'd opened it, I may have suffered more eye damage.

Pseudotumor cerebri robbed me of much of my eyesight, and I have glaucoma too.

In 2013, my fake book publicist read everything I wrote in order to figure how best to rook me.

Don't kid yourselves: The person who sent the glitter bomb did so for many reasons.

The MAIN reason was to say, "I know where you live."

So I made sure the bomb sender understands THIS: I am not in any way, shape, or form afraid to die.

I FORGET how many illnesses I have.

When you have PTSD, depression, anxiety, and uncontrollable rage, life is very difficult. I'm already two-thirds out the door. On some days it's four-fifths out the door.

I don't go around picking fights with people, but when they send me harmful devices to tell me that they know where I live, I respond.

I own firearms in order to take all my attackers with me. We'll go see God together.

I now recognize psychopaths when I see them. The days of me being VICTIMIZED by psychopaths are over.

I'm not a threat to ANYBODY--except if they come to my house, looking for trouble. So call the police! I'll give them coffee.

The attempts to break into my Website continue as we speak. Psychopaths don't get the message. At first.

Eventually, they stop. If properly persuaded. In the meantime, I sit in my house. That's where I always am.

Just remember, psychopaths: don't START nothing, won't BE nothing.

This would've further damaged my eyes.

So I reminded people: I'm not helpless. You may know where I live, but that's not the full story. Time for you to stop.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center