RE: RE: Psychology Addict # 37 | What Do you Do When Things go Wrong?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 37 | What Do you Do When Things go Wrong?

RE: Psychology Addict # 37 | What Do you Do When Things go Wrong?

Hi, it's the first time I've read you and it almost seems like a coincidence.

That dark forest that you talk so much about became so familiar and so real to me, because I have lost myself inside it, I feel powerless and hate to get lost here thanks to that I have developed a social phobia that bothers me in every way.

I feel lost Abigail, between debt, work and stress, emotionally unstable with several suicide attempts because I can not stand or stand in all that I'm involved.

I do not see light, I see no way, I am desperate and scared of myself, I am my worst enemy and I do not know how to deal with myself, I feel that we are two totally different people in a body.

I have tried to change my routine, take my dogs for a walk, write a little, learn something new but I do not see any difference.

It terrifies me to talk about how I feel because it's just the tip of the iceberg, I know there are many more things but I'm scared to go back there.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now