Hello there everyone! Klrossette here a newby and definitely not techie!

Finally!!! Im finaly here! That feeling of excitement to get approved and then when you finally got it, you can't log in! About to give up but thanks to my friend @psychkrhoz pareng Onin, who patiently helped me, Thanks a lot!

Here's a little bit of me:
My name is Jen Espenido, a mother of 3 prefered to use klrossette as it stands the initials of my 3 lovely kiddos and my parents. Currently working as a manager of an international apparel brand.

20160723_180026.jpg
I'm from Southern Cebu, travels daily to work and back as I my workplace is in the city.
Graduated Bachelor of Arts major in Psychology, and was quite a journey 'cause it took me 10yrs to finish it but was very rewarding that finally, despite the struggle of being a self supporting student, I MADE IT!

20161006_162759.jpg
I live close to this Holy Place where I always find refuge..

I wanted to travel and experience outdoor activities that I Love, I hope it wouldn't be late when my kids grow up and experience it with them 😁. Love to try new things and learn from it. And being here is quite a challenge as I am not actually techie, I hope you all fellow Steemians would welcome me and help me with my journey here.

20170729_143918.jpg
Do travel with them

Thankss again to @psychkroz who really help me here. Hope you will continue to support me while Im learning so I would be of help for everyone as well.

Thank you! Klrossette here your dearmother! 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments