shenanigator (68) en psychology • hace 2 años Come to Give, Not Take: The Power of Reciprocity

"With this mindset, I went from being a newbie to swimming with whales in a few weeks:

I'm not anyone special. I haven't founded any successful bitcoin companies, I don't have thousands of Youtube followers, nor do I have a widely-read newsletter. I'm just your average Jo...rdan who stumbled upon Steemit and was intrigued by the concept"

He mentioned this man, because I decided to do it seriously and I began to read the previous questions, I want to help my family and I am testing the system, so I read that if I help I win, I want to help and from now I'm home to mine how to do steemit, who referred me this did not tell me that it is helped that you win now I know and I am committed to make the community grow
I am from Venezuela and I am a community for the community steemit etre my family and my acquaintancesmerida.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center