Midnight message

We don't need more motivation or inspiration to create the life we want. We need to trust us. We need to stop us from obedience to persons who are in life-threatening situations or stages of life with much different from us. We need to see the barriers which we receive as some lessons. We must understand that what is now can become inspiration later.

Sometimes we're not people who must be. Sometimes we must offer time to get where we want.

Let's just say anything you want... you want enough. Do you want so much that you choose to be unhappy to have that. What would you say if I told you to be patient with it? Maybe not your motivation is the problem, but the fact that you climb a rock on a mountain and much time you climb this rock, this increases.

It is a magic beyond us who work in ways that we yet cannot understand. We can't play our own life. We don't control the emotions. We must let everything as it is, and maybe we should rejoice in what now... Now is the time to smile and to appreciate what we have accomplished. One day, this time will make sense!

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

*If you like what I write, please follow&upvote. Thank you :)
**Greetings for all my friends who support me:
@hedge-x....@davidad...@markush

○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○○

I walk around the city in my pajamas

I walk around the city in my pajamas.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center