braaiboy's instagram Feed : 2019/02/15 13:18:25


I love finding pictures like this on my phone when I wake up... it means I had an awesome time last night and @goodfellassa got my ass home safely.

Thanks for always having my back guys!!! \m/ ... easily the best thing that could happen to any party person.

NB: This is NOT a paid ad or anything... just a heartfelt shoutout and a general PSA to anyone that isn't already signed up with them.

Trust me: They are a LOT cheaper court costs and the conversations are way more pleasant than those of a jailbuddy... and besides you're not only saving yourself, you're protecting everyone else on the road as well.

#PSA #life #ArriveAlive #ShareWithFriends #Share2Steem #party #partytime #partypeople #partyanimal



braaiboy


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center