RE: RE: [PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT] Markets - Ethereum (ETH) FLASH CRASH to CENTS on COINBASE [GDAX] recently. I must say Thirds Rule Strategy worked GREAT AGAIN...Buy in thirds & Sell in thirds...Does NOT matter UP or DOWN...Rinse & Repeat...Thank me later!!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT] Markets - Ethereum (ETH) FLASH CRASH to CENTS on COINBASE [GDAX] recently. I must say Thirds Rule Strategy worked GREAT AGAIN...Buy in thirds & Sell in thirds...Does NOT matter UP or DOWN...Rinse & Repeat...Thank me later!!!

RE: [PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT] Markets - Ethereum (ETH) FLASH CRASH to CENTS on COINBASE [GDAX] recently. I must say Thirds Rule Strategy worked GREAT AGAIN...Buy in thirds & Sell in thirds...Does NOT matter UP or DOWN...Rinse & Repeat...Thank me later!!!

Definitely will have a look @cassidyandfranks
Thanks for sharing valuable info.
Upvotedd, resteemed,followed..
Do same to me also please.
Let's grow together!
@akr007

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center