nice story

you have found your mind ...
... short story ........
: Is that hearing ??

  • Say yes ...
    do you have a boyfriend?
  • No ... why do you want to be my boyfriend ?? (a little angry)
    : No, not exactly. But I wanted to do that, in the future, your son should not distract my daughter!
  • I mean?
    I mean, that means if you want your son and my daughter to be brothers and sisters in the future!
  • Can not say in simple words that you like me!
    : If you get angry then give me a mister!
  • Can not I kill now? (That's a slap)
    [Boy silent ... head down ...]
  • I gave this slap to promote indirectly. There is no courage to say that you can not tell your love directly!
    [Boy still quietly lifted his head and looked at the girl]
  • Do you want to drink again ?? !!
    What do I do now?
  • Why did I say u still? Nah, I Love You Balabana; 'I love you' It has more fillings mixed.
    : I love you.
  • I too
    : Why did you say before?
  • Girls do not propose; Promoting with boys. It's the tradition of girls ... understand ??
    ... the boy did not understand; He does not have the mentality to understand the traditions of girls. Talking to the beloved girl, she said and succeeded. Not all boys can be successful; But they are successful. I do not have time to think about why it has succeeded. Only the girl in the thought, do not have time to think of anything else.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center