Some photos and some thoughts

Hello everyone!
I was not sure if my first photo would be this one or the below..

IMG_0545.jpeg

IMG_0557.jpeg

Is it just me, or does nature make us think?
When you walk and admire what is around you... when your mind empties from anything bad.. it opens up and then you can think more clearly.

IMG_0547.jpeg

Yesterday I took a walk near my house. The clouds were so amazing that I could not skip it.

Look at these beauties...

IMG_0550.jpeg

Unfortunately I have some issues with internet, and it has been very difficult to upload more photos or videos.

In my island we are experiencing very hot weather lately. There are many people in the sea, swimming and we are still wearing our summer clothes.

I do not miss winter, but it is necessary to have some rain for nature. It seems to be so thirsty outside. The flowers, the trees..

IMG_0542.jpeg

Maybe even the cats are not feeling so comfortable.

IMG_0537.jpeg

These are the photos of just before sunset time.

IMG_0538.jpeg

I hoped you enjoyed the photos, have a lovely Sunday

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center