RE: RE: SEMESTER'S EXAM ENDED || WHAT'S NEXT
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEMESTER'S EXAM ENDED || WHAT'S NEXT

RE: SEMESTER'S EXAM ENDED || WHAT'S NEXT

It's a good one you've completed your academic work for the period, at least, we'll have more of you here now. If it seems good to you, you can delegate some responsibilities to Hive babies like me and others, you know, division of labour stuff. I think some newbies are ready to take on more serious roles here and will stay committed to it, I am an example.

However, you've got interesting programme of activities for Hive, and I'm sure it will be a smooth, fun and enjoyable ride with you and your team as our captains. I've applied for the newbie initiative and still waiting for other engagement opportunities you will device.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center