Puppy hiking and investing today!

IMG_20220120_151804939.jpg

IMG_20220118_011450394.jpg

IMG_20220118_011445043.jpg

I'm tired after our hiking adventure.

Unfortunately dad didn't get any pictures of me dropping through woods and getting into all sorts of trouble. But I definitely had to sniff everything and all over.

I got to work on my heel training. And I did reasonably okay today I definitely was a bit absent-minded and full of bounce. And especially getting compliments everywhere from all the different peoples.

There wasn't any off-leash dogs to worry about today.

I wasn't able to go to the off leash dog area because it was a swamp.

We have some pretty blue skies and nice weather right now so I can't get dirty too much. And the river is super high so there's no way I can be trusted to go swimming. And it's a good thing I don't really like swimming too much.

Well I got a huge influx of different cryptocurrencies and I've got a bunch of buy-ins for the diesel pools going. And now basically what comes in will start to fund doggy investing goals!

I wonder if puppy dog can raise enough money for our property just with this account alone.... Hmmmm...

Well it's an interesting thought.

But dogs don't know much about investing so hopefully we are making the Right moves.

And what a glorious world it is for an amazing puppy dog.

I'm super excited as I've got a couple investments that are now bigger than what my dog dad has!

I wonder if we can slowly grow up and be a big dog!!!!

And just wait if this is the beginning then we are going to be doing quite a bit more here very shortly.

I am so excited! My tail is just going to wag forever.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center