RE: RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 18-10-21 #47
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 18-10-21 #47

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 18-10-21 #47

@iyiade @vikbuddy @mineopoly @pobtrader I'm a novice here, this discussion is interesting and I want to contribute but I can't because I don't have much knowledge about it. What's this staking, powering up, and curation rewards about ?
As much as I want to introduce this platform to my friends and work it out for myself also, I'm unable to because I need to have a deep understanding about how this platform works. I have just been leaving my earning in balance, don't know how to manage it, but I know I don't want to convert to cash and spend.

Help a sister please.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center