THE HORSEFACED TRANNY GALLERY

There I was harmlessly lurking on the internet, staying safe at home, and wearing a mask on my computer screen to keep my emails safe, when I stumbled upon a gallery of pictures of our glorious leader, New Zealand Prime Minister, Comerade Ardern.

I can't imagine what sort of a sick, twisted, cunt would mock our leader in this fashion, he even referred to her as "a horsefaced freemason communist transvestite who should be hung for treason". That is a bit harsh...

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency