Unsolved Cases

I would like to meet or connect with other true crime fanatics. I think its interesting to have such debates or conversations.

Since I’ve been into true crime I’ve never been around people who want to discuss or have a conversation about crime. I totally understand that some might feel uncomfortable about the topic, and to each their own but I would like to have those discussions with a group of people who have the same interest, which is rare.

I’ve watched over 100 crime documentaries, videos, channels and there’s so many cases that stick with me.
To name a few: The Kenneka Jenkins case, Delphi murders, Memphis murders , The Madeleine McCann case, and the Kendrick Johnson case (All Unsolved).

I remember crying and digging a bit deeper into the Kenneka Jenkins and Kendrick Johnson case, so sad. They all deserve justice! And I could go on for days because there’s so much to unpack!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center