Water Direct - Watch Official Trailer

Screenshot 2024-10-08 at 14.41.24.png

Here it is the official trailer for the documentary film Water Direct.

Project which took about 6 months of my life and it couldn't be done without @mcsamm

The film is ready! Some people seen documentary at @hivefest , However for everyone else who want to watch it, it may require some patience.

I believe in hybrid marketing and I've decided to submit film to the festivals all around the world the rules for them are strict. I want to promote film, Hive and what we do as a community through that route.
I managed to submit film - it goes to festivals. List below, however I will update more on it, as I plan to submit to another festivals - if anyone has any worthy festival in their country or city please let me know.

.png

To get film submitted there needed to be so much work to do before hand, including editing and seeing various version as well as do all necessary things which includes colouring, trailers, posters and music license and so on. But I realised that afterwards there is still a lot to do including all social media, screening, feedbacks, talking about films and so on,

This is something that we as a community can use as a tool to show people from all around the world of what we as a Hive community been doing and will continue to do.

Please share this all across social media, repost it, comment! This is important for a lot of people to see the project.

https://x.com/MyMynewlife/status/1843649320903651560

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center