IF YOU CAN'T HODL YOU CAN'T BE RICH!!! But you can't hodl forever: POB_VYBSTREET

images - 2022-03-09T081429.934.jpegsource

If you can't hodl you can't be rich.

The most popular quote made by Binance CEO and the most popular quote in crypto world.

But is this quote 100% accurate?

  • Anytime I see this quote,I do say BUT YOU CAN'T HODL FOREVER!!!

The truth is that this quote "If you can't hodl you can't be rich. only" is correct but there are many other truth attached to this quote which will be reviewed and without these truth attached to that popular quote then the quote is misleading and an absolutely wrong.

HODL is a popular crypto term which means hold on for dear life.
This word is used to encourage panic sellers and pepper hands.

  • I got into Cryptocurrency fully very early of last year and I have been affected by this statement hodl hodl hodl.
    untitled.gif
    So this statement made me lose all my profit I had in crypto space all through last year.
    The truth is that most of those who do made this statement are people in loss.
    The ones who made this statement most are the ones that sell off the most and take profit from those that hodl and come out as a disguise to encourage new bies to hodl for them to take profit.

Am inspired to write this post after seeing @onealfa and @taskmaster twitter post about POLYCUB.
He said

NEVER SELL. SOUNDS SO TERRIFIC

THE TRUTH BEHIND A SUCCESSFUL HODLER

I remembered when I hodl pob token all from pob at $0.32 and now at $0.025. Sellers are better than hodlers? No .Just fortunate that I earned them and didn't buy.
Those pob sellers sold and sold and away from the project now.
But it's earned here so it's all good and not bad.
For me now 1 pob is 1 pob. Pob is different from hive and Fiat.
Pob would rise again if the founder becomes more active.

  • A successful hodlers must know what he is holding


    untitled.gif
    Yes Get your research
    Research thoroughly before holding tight.
    The developers are what you should watch before going into a project and holding for a long term.
    The dev seriousness matters alot.
    This is what keeps me interested in vyb tribe.

I determined that I won't sell vyb from now on.
The dev @trostparadox.vyb @scholaris.
Now looking forward to see more Creativity in the tribe which I believe will happen.

The truth behind a successful hodlers is to know what he is holding and how will I know a good project to hold?
It's another #topic.

A privilege from @onealfa.vyb and @insight.pob to write with vyb_pobstreet hashtag.

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
85 Comments