PROOFOFBRAIN PHOTOCONTEST - CLOUDS

Happy new year Hivers, I am happy to be part of this ameasing contest this new year kick starting the year wih new vibes. this contest gets more exciting as weeks goes by and am glade to share in the experience.
Religiously I thank @friendlymoose for organising this contest while asking everyone to join this weeks episode through this link.

With delights am sharing a picture of my exciting cloud experience in one of my trips to @Nigeria's capital Abuja by air. It was really amazing seeing the blue clouds pass by me, beautifully looking much over, under beside us. It was so full of clarity, serenity, mind aesthetically and naturally peaceful.

Picture taken by me using my smart Techno Camon-11 phone

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center