RE: RE: Hive Blockchain Conference in Africa, Ghana at Kumasi University of Science and Technology
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Blockchain Conference in Africa, Ghana at Kumasi University of Science and Technology

RE: Hive Blockchain Conference in Africa, Ghana at Kumasi University of Science and Technology

Wow!!!!
I rushed here when you mentioned my name because I’m your previous post, you mentioned that the video was almost ready so I just felt like this will be the video and it surely is!!
I’m so honored for the mention in the first and I’ll continue to do more to add value to hive in my own little ways

Oh and the video is amazing! Wow, it was worth the wait.I like the sound coordination and the the way you adjusted the lightening as and when you had to .
This video is a 100/100 and I can’t get enough of it❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center