My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge : "My Mentor, My Hero"

"My Mentor, My Hero"

“A mentor is someone who allows you to see the hope inside yourself.” — Oprah Winfrey

Hi Everyone! Newbie here, This is my first time that I take a Challenge/Contest here in Steemit, but It's okay "There's always a first time for everything". I have a lot of people that have had a positive influence on my life.

33300385_2073442182939262_7658102314275700736_n.jpg

Every time if someone asks me, Who Were the Most Influential Persons in Your Life? I always say "My Family". and I'm very Thankful to my Family for:

  • being my biggest supporters.

  • constantly putting my happiness before their own.

  • all the opportunities they have given me in order to reach the utmost success.

  • teaching me how to love.

  • giving me people to look up to. I can’t ever say this enough but THANK YOU.

DQmS2cSuDa1ruMimHgv8tuaXpHULmSLzUhEEiNqgDsUahT3_1680x8400.png

Image Credit: @mcamayra

But Today, Thru this Challenge I would like to extend my gratitude to my Mentors ( Miss @mcamayra, Sir @jennel.barzo, Sir @morken and Bro @jassennessaj for introducing us about STEEMIT).

Especially to Bro @jassennessaj, He has had a positive influence in my life these days. Influence can be in the form of being a role model and not only a mentor but also a brother I look up to because of his achievements in life. He is an Electronics Engineering student but has many achievements in life because of Steemit.

You sacrificed your time just, To help us.

You were a great Mentor

You are an example of a good man

A man after God’s Own heart you served your Purpose in this community.

Again Thank you so much "MY MENTOR, MY HERO"

“I’ve learned a lot from mentors who were instrumental in shaping me, and I want to share what I’ve learned.” — Herbie Hancock

😃Thank you for reading!😃

If you have comments, opinions, reactions or corrections, please drop it off. I will surely appreciate it.


Username.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center