#promo-uk …introduces @FestivalGasMan..!! #promofest

#promo-uk + #promofest + @festivalgasman


Introducing FestivalGasMan.png

Regular readers of my Blog will know that last week I met up with Curtis @Crypto-Curt in Cheshire, a head of the 3-day CarFest Festival event just south of Chester.

I met up with Curtis to hand over a box of Promotional Goodies including: Flyers, T-Shirts, Mugs, Caps and Pens.

Meet up Egerton Arms - (5).JPG

Curtis has recently joined the #promo-uk Team to help Market and Promote STEEMIT at Festivals, Concerts and Events.

Curtis works with his father in a family business distributing ten's of thousands of gas bottles to Festivals around the U.K.

While I was chatting to Curtis I had a chance to talk to his father who told me he was more than happy to help promote STEEMIT as they delivered the gas bottles.

I agreed to supply his team with STEEMIT T-Shirts and today I am pleased to announce that a special order of T-Shirts has been placed with the printers and will be dispatched to Curtis at the end of the week.

Since agreeing to help promote STEEMIT, I am also pleased to announce that his father has joined STEEMIT and it gives me great pleasure to introduce to you @FestivalGasMan..!!

For more details, here is their website.....

http://www.festivalgas.co.uk/

Fesitval Gas.png

Fesitval Gas 2.png

Fesitval Gas 3.png

Fesitval Gas 4.png

This is great news for #promo-uk as it will now allow us to build on #promofest, the Initiative we recently launched to promote STEEMIT at Festivals.

I am looking forward to growing the #promofest arm of #promo-uk and I am very excited with today's news.

Thanks for reading and thanks again for supporting the #promo-uk and #promofest initiatives.

Stephen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center