Tonight my post @ziaulhaqnsm about discussing steemit in a coffee shop that I have

Thanks to @muhammadrizki96 who helped in this steemit promo, tonight I managed to finish @ promo-steem with the people around me, we discussed steemit with some people like @yuni22, @riskipoby, @rizqa, @ernawati and other friends .The discussion we held was very serious because what we were doing was not a monotonous discussion.
image
image
In the discussion also attended by several new people who will join steemit and some of them are registering and waiting for approval to be steemit.Our place select is warkop mass coffee shop because the place is comfortable and have wifi access. And I am lucky the steemit party can immediately accept them so that they can change the economic condition of each. image

This is the only # promo-steem I did tonight. Please support me for this activity. Hopefully I can do #promo-steem always in every place. And hopefully get all of you from @promo-steem, @steem- ambassador, @stephenkendal, @arcange, @starkerz, @done.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center