The sweetness of steemit promotions..

Steemit is becoming sweet and sweeter every day. At first I didn't know it would be so nice a platform. I am encouraged to make it my social platform and I have and still introducing others to it.
This is what I mean by calling steemit "sweet"
The effect is very positive to our lives and to all the community.

✔ Earning already. The rewards are astounding and great.
IMG-20180221-WA0004.jpg

✔ Making new friends. Steemit is a community of loving and caring people. I love the passion to people here who are a blessing to many and using the platform to bless others lives. All my friends, the Ugandan team @jaraumoses, @battebilly @jona12 @shinejean @ruthnakandi @easydimes @jordanlove @boomthrive @natsemily @tesaganewton @yohan2on ; Kr, Nigeria, UK and many others in other parts of the word. You are amazing.
IMG-20180219-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20180203-WA0020.jpg
I want to make more new friends day by day.
No man is an island, we depend on each other. All people need help in one way or the other.
Life is challenging but with trust and love, we can deal with each other.
Let us trust others, don't be cheats on steemit.
Lets be genuine in whatever we do and do it with all our passions.

✔ Learning how to write. With steemit, each day I post something, I am learning to improve it. I have read amazing posts from people here and I am like wow. Check out all my previous posts ranging from promo-steem to homesteading to lifestyle, cryptocurrenncy.
The knowledge on cryptocurrenncy is amazing. Knowing about bitcoin, etherium, steem is mind blowing.

✔ Learning how to think. My mind is always open to new thoughts while using steemit.I love thinking outside the box.Thinking is wonderful, and makes some one creative. This platform had great thinkers, teachers, curators, preachers of the gospel of Jesus Christ (steemit-church). Check out on @johan2on as well!

✔ Wiping away peoples tears. Steemit has become a tool which is whipping away our sorrows. With the earnings so far, we are getting tears of joy, I mean serious and real joy. Not only earnings, but even the words of encouragement, love are so refreshing.
I could say all testimonies about steemit, but I cant exhaust them now.

Thanks to all the steemit family for making steemit platform sweet. I am writing this with an appreciative heart to every one whom I follow and anyone who follows me.

Blessings

Ben.
C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_U5dqpXpYZ7UFmaoiWGw58GKZV6roy9v.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center