I THINK WHAT STRESSES US AS MINNOWS WILL BE A STORY OF LAUGHTERS IN THE NEARBY FUTURE.

adult-1870016_640.jpg
source

Have you ever wondered why people leave there accounts inactive for to much periods, This is not because they don't want to to participate but others it just went beyond their understanding.

smile-picture-id157421845.jpg
source

Remember in the time of opening accounts everyone shows the happiness and the commitment towards participating in the steemit platform.

It is really so bad that most of minnows take along period of time in making good posts and they are not even recognized by other steemians due to less power.

Due to the less steem power, the minnows usually have their posts last for a short on the new and sometimes not even seen. Eeeh so bad.

Have you ever wasted more than one hour to make a post and it makes 0, also you my try to beg an upvote from minnowsupport and it also says I don't upvote reputation below 25. I think it is the most embracing moment that minnows face.

When I flash back to my beginning, steemit life was not laughing matter. We made more posts and not even one single post was making any steem dollar and I also wanted to quit but had patience.

576bce4a-02e9-49e8-a408-cd9981b834cd.jpeg
source

The struggle can be too much when one person can't lift. At this time I looked for solution until I was introduced to discord and steemit chat by @tesaganewton
These really helped me to make friends of which most of them tried to advise me. Thanks to all the discord members.

Let us just keep going, what seemed to be too hard was fulfilled. This means what is stressing us as minnows will soon come simple and just a story for laughters.

LET US TRY TO USE OTHER STEEMIANS TO UPLIFE US.

Thanks for stopping by please.

UPVOTE, FOLLOW, AND RESTEEM@tomixdante

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center