No GIRL FRIEND No Valentine Day- My Valentine Day is My Steemit Day

Tomorrow will be valentine day. From all around the globe couples will enjoy their love.
But I am not going to enjoy the love of couples because I have no girlfriend.
Girls do not need love but money, as we all know.
So that is why yesterday I celebrated my steemit special day with my friends.
Friends are better than girlfriends. Respect them and love them.
I celebrated Steemit day with my Steemit friend @wabviky.
First time in my life I promoted Steemit in KFC.
Everyone was surprised to see banners in my hand.
I felt love and peace during the promotions. Thanks, @steemit for providing us such a great place to share our ideas.

Here Are The Sanps

received_1499973166766920.jpeg

@wabviky and me promoting steemit

IMG_2282.JPG

Meet Sarang Shahani

IMG_2289.JPG

😍😍😍😍

FOLLOWUPVOTERESTEEM1.jpg

Images by @thedaud

Thank you, everyone, for your support and love.

Regards @thedaud

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center