Hello Steemworld,My Introduction.

My Greetings To Everyone.

Hello, steemians across the world.
I am is Sylvester Amoahsarfo, originated from West Africa, Ghana to be precise.
My interest and passion for working with computer coding and other related programs have got me into the campus of University of education winneba, in the Ashanti Region of Ghana studying Information Technology education.

photo_2018-11-23_16-10-27.jpg

 Photos Credit : LG G4

Knowing me

I love reading and writing articles. I also love teaching people what I know especially when it is geared towards helping others to know more too. And of course, just like most men, I am a fan of WWE (World Wrestling Entertainment) from which I get entertained anytime I am bored.
Steemit platform was introduced to me by a brother with the steemit handle (@mcsamm). I believe my encounter with @mcsamm was never an accident but a great opportunity to help me explore my world of technology cos I am so much elated to be here. He exposing me to this noble platform has been a blessing. His education and guiding me through the dos and don’ts of this platform has been the greatest gift someone has ever given me.

photo_2018-11-23_16-10-45.jpg

Steemit has the best

After taking a good time to explore into the steem platform, I must admit that steemit is the best social media platform I have ever encountered. It will be my greatest pleasure to be part of the active steemians both in Ghana and worldwide at large.
My involvement and stay in the platform will not be limited to my IT knowledge but also writing blogs across any interesting topic and quality content that will be beneficial to anyone on this platform and across. I am so much hopeful most of my activities here will affect many lives and the people around me.

Thanks for accepting me.

Thank you for reading to this far, I really appreciate your effort and time you shared. I will want to take this opportunity to request all steemians to kindly provide me with any due assistance as to enable me to be better in my journey and stay in the steemit fraternity as a novice. Your upvotes, comments and resteems are most welcome.


My Humble regards to everyone.
Thank you, @sylvestersarfo.

photo_2018-11-23_16-10-35.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center