Story, Charlemagne - Karma Police (Radiohead)

Story Charlemagne back at it again with another one. I really love the idea of steemit so it is giving me motivation to post on my other forms of social media. It all comes down to this platform and I would love to promote it more than the others.

Radiohead is one of my favorite bands and Karma police is a song I cover often. I had my grand plan to put together an ableton track along with the song and get some quality sound with the mic you see but....

IT DECIDED TO HAVE POPPING SOUNDS THROUGH THE ENTIRE RECORDING.

So I took a step back and thought, why not just show you a more true to sound version of my performance. All I have done is added some compression to the actual video audio and left it as is.

Still looking for artist work for my EP releasing in a few months. Leave a comment below and lets link up.

Hope you all enjoy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now