What's with all these Steem Police all of a sudden? I came to Steem to get away from all this sh*t.!!

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem free from #Steem Police.!!

20200310_142349.jpg

It's worse than the real World.!!

Readers of my Blog and those that know me very well, you will know exactly where I am coming from and understand what I am saying.

I have just posted a tweet that reads...

20200310_142316.jpg

What's with all these #Steem Police all of a sudden?

"I ❤ #Steem.!!"

I came to #Steem to get away from all this sh*t.!!

I 🤬 hate being told what I should and shouldn't do.!!

Enough already.

#Free4Steem 😂🤣

The World is watching

Sure, I am all for creativity and pushing the boundaries of the Community, but forcing opinions down people's throats day in day out, is this honestly the way #Steem was intended to be?

It's worse than the real World.

Enough already.!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center