Target of between 200 - 300 photographs to go in one of the Promo-Steem Promotional Presentations for The London Cryptocurrency Show. Over 100 photos so far..!!

#Promo-Steem - Promotional Presentation

Over 100 photos so far..!!.jpg

#Steemit Promotional Presentation - The London Cryptocurrency Show

As we begin to pull together the digital presentations for showcasing #Steemit and #Steem at The London Cryptocurrency Show, I wanted to share with you the progress we are making in pulling together the 200 - 300 photographs to go in one of the #Promo-Steem Promotional Presentations.

Yesterday I shared with you what I was hoping to achieve over the next 4 weeks in the run up to the show on the 14th April in London.

On our Exhibitors Stand I wanted to present just how much promotional work is being done around the World and how passionate people are about promoting #Steemit and the #Steem Blockchain.

Target to capture between 200 - 300 photographs

I have set a target to capture between 200 - 300 photographs and I am excited to say that we have already hit over 100.

With over 100 photographs so far in the presentation, I am very confident that we will hit the top end of the target of 300 photographs and I am once again reaching out to everyone around the World who is promoting #Steemit and #Steem to share with us your photographs to go into the presentation.

This is great presentation and one that I am looking forward to share with you when we hit the target of 300 photographs.

For the ones who may have missed the Blog yesterday, here is the link....

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@stephenkendal/with-little-over-4-weeks-to-go-the-the-london-cryptocurrency-show-i-am-now-looking-for-between-200-300-photographs-to-go-in-one

Over 100 photos so far..!!

With Over 100 photos so far, the #Promo-Steem #Steemit Promotional Presentation is looking pretty cool.

Over 100 photos so far..!! 1.png

Over 100 photos so far..!! 2.png

Pulling together a #Promo-Steem #Steemit Promotional Presentation

Yesterday I shared a short video about what I was looking for.

For those that may have missed the video, hopefully this short video will help explain what I am hoping to pull together.

Thanks again for reading and watching.

Stephen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center