Open Invitation to the #JTS Community to come and join Steemit and tell us all a little bit more about your Community. I will Upvote Steemit Blogs shared to twitter.

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steemit to the #JTS Community

I love JTS.jpg

Promoting #Steemit to the #JTS Community

Following on from the recent announcement of the acquisition of #Steemit by Justin Sun and the Strategic Partnership being formed between #Steem and #Tron now is a perfect time to start introducing #Steem to the #Tron Communities.

Open Invitation to the #JTS Community to come and join #Steemit

This is an Open Invitation to the #JTS Community to come and join #Steemit and tell us all a little more about your Community.

Upvote #Steemit Blogs shared to twitter

I will Upvote #Steemit Blogs shared to twitter.

For those that are on twitter, I thought I would share with you the latest tweet I have just posted.

The tweet reads....

I love JTS 2.jpg

I ❤️ #JTS.!!

A Massive Shout-out to the #tron-squad Community.!!

My way of saying thanks for your overwhelming support of my earlier tweet I would like to invite you over to #Steemit to tell us a little more about your Community.

I will Upvote #Steemit Blogs shared to twitter.

On Twitter?

If you are on twitter, please feel free to leave a comment on the above tweet introducing yourself to the #JTS Community.

Comments on twitter promoting #Steemit, #Steem, #Tron and #JTS will be liked and retweeted.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center