My goal is to help onboard to Steemit +1,000,000 new users..!!

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steemit with #steemtalent

My goal is to help onboard to Steemit +1,000,000 users..!!.jpg

Marketing and Promoting #Steemit and the #STEEM #Blockchain

Having been on #Steemit now for just over 2 years, I wanted to quickly share with you my goal for the next 3 years.

As the #steemtalent Project continues to grow, my goal is to help onboard to #Steemit +1,000,000 new users..!!

This Friday, Stefania and I will be making an announcement down in London regarding the launch of #Promo-DigiByte.

I am excited to see how the launch of this new and exciting Project is viewed.

Thanks for supporting #steemtalent

Thanks for reading and once again thank you to everyone around the World that has supported the #Promo-Steem #steemtalent Project.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem

Promo-Steem hashtag footer banner

#steemtalent

SteemTalent blog. vote. post. EARN.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center